CBMS Contacts

A currebt and ongoing project
Past project completed by CBMS
Chairman Tony Brooks

Polstrong Cottage, Polstrong, Camborne, TR14 7QA

Tel. 01209 713506

Vice Chairman

Derek Stonley

Tel. 01503 250485

General Secretary


Position is unfilled at present

Membership Secretary John Jenkin 7 Trewirgie Hill Redruth TR15 2TB 01209 314697


Jon Nurhonen

Pelistry, 8 Tolroy Road St Erth Praze,
Hayle, TR27 6EZ 01736 850643

Ms Maureen Gilbert

Lawrence Holmes


01872 278234

News documents

are edited by Tony Brooks.

Minute Secretary
Linda Beskeen




East Pool Whim on Mitchells Shaft.

The cylinder is 30 inches in diameter and the piston has an unusually long 9ft stroke